Christoph Bender, Ilke Rangette

The E.ON Brand Transformation

TYPO Berlin 2018 Trigger | Freitag, 18. Mai | 16:30 Uhr | Show | Englisch

Brand Talks

Die Brand Talks sind das neue, schnelle TYPO-Format am 2. Konferenztag. Nach der Eröffnung durch den Londoner Brand-Experten Michael Johnson wechseln die Talks im 30-Minuten-Takt. Den Schlusspunkt setzt Thomas Müller, Head of Design and Innovation bei Fjord mit seiner Zusammenfassung »The End of Branding As We’ve Known It«. Moderation der Brand Talks: TYPO-Programmdirektor Jürgen Siebert.

mde_Bender_Christoph_L1050057_srb_400

Christoph Bender

Creative Director bei MetaDesign

Christoph Bender wurde 1979 irgendwo am Ende der Welt geboren. Den Blick beharrlich auf den Kern der Marke gerichtet, konzentriert sich der Creative Director von MetaDesign auf die Beziehung zwischen Brand und Mensch und die Frage, wie sie sich am besten vermitteln lässt. Mit über zwölfjähriger Erfahrung in globalen Identity-Projekten und…
Ilke_Rangette

Ilke Rangette

Head of Brand Management bei E.ON

Mit über 14jähriger Erfahrung in allen Bereichen der strategischen und kreativen Markenentwicklung des Unternehmens leitet Ilke Rangette die Division Global B2B Marketing bei E.ON SE. Als Head of Brand Management & Sponsorships verantwortet sie die neue, kohäsive E.ON Markenplattform als Katalysator des Geschäftsumbaus im Konzern. Ihr obliegen die globale Markenstrategie…

Ähnliche Artikel

Christoph Bender, Ilke Rangette

The E.ON Brand Transformation

TYPO Berlin 2018 Trigger | Friday, 18 May | 4:30 pm | Show | English

Brand Talks

Brand Talks is the new rapid talk format on the second conference day. After the keynote by London-based branding expert Michael Johnson (johnson banks), talks change in a 30-minute cycle. The final talk gives Thomas Müller, Head of Design and Innovation at Fjord with his summary “The End of Branding As We’ve Known It”. Moderator of the Brand Talks: TYPO programme director Jürgen Siebert.

mde_Bender_Christoph_L1050057_srb_400

Christoph Bender

Creative Director bei MetaDesign

Christoph Bender was born in 1979 in the middle of nowhere. As a Creative Director at MetaDesign he is looking for what lies at the very core of a brand, and how it relates to people and how it can be conveyed most effectively. With over 12 years of profound experience in…
Ilke_Rangette

Ilke Rangette

Head of Brand Management at E.ON

Ilke Rangette is Head of Global B2B Marketing at E.ON SE, with over 14 years of experience guiding all facets of strategic and creative brand development at E.ON. In her role as Head of Brand Management & Sponsorships, she has been responsible for establishing the new, cohesive E.ON brand platform as…

Related Posts