Marcus Veigel, Marvin Dankbar

Fonts in Campaigns

TYPO Berlin 2017 Wanderlust | Donnerstag, 25. Mai | 18:00 Uhr | Show | Deutsch

Programmatic Advertising, Dynamic Content und Bewegtbild – jede Menge Trends bestimmen aktuell  die Agenda bei digitalen Display-Kampagnen. Im Vortrag wird beleuchtet, welche Möglichkeiten Typografie und Fonts hier bieten und welche Tools dafür für die den digitalen Kampagnen der Post-Flash Ära genutzt werden können – in Ads, Videos und Landingpages.

Marcus Veigel

Marcus Veigel

Head of Concept, Geschäftsführer, Dozent (Deutschland)

Marcus Veigel studierte Visuelle Kommunikation am Fachbereich Design der Fachhochschule Münster. Seit 1996 gründete er mehrere Unternehmen und arbeitet dort als Geschäftsführer, UX Gestalter und Konzeptioner für digitale Medien. Marcus Veigel ist bei cynapsis interactive verantwortlich für den Relaunch zahlreicher Portale (brigitte.de, gala.de) und Websites, ist Dozent für digitales Marketing an…
Marvin Dankbar

Marvin Dankbar

Junior Art Director (Deutschland)

Marvin Dankbar startete als Mediengestalter in die Kreation bei cynapsis interactive. Neben seiner Arbeit als Junior Art Director ist er dort seit zwei Jahren für das Thema Typografie & Fonts verantwortlich. Als wichtige Schnittstelle zur Technik lotet er aus, wie Typografie in allen Browsern, Betriebssystemen und Geräten optimal umzusetzen ist…

Ähnliche Artikel

Marcus Veigel, Marvin Dankbar

Fonts in Campaigns

TYPO Berlin 2017 Wanderlust | Thursday, 25 May | 6:00 pm | Show | German

Only attendees can watch this video. This restriction applies for ten months after TYPO Berlin 2017.

Programmatic advertising, dynamic content, and video – a host of trends currently determine the agenda for digital display campaigns. This presentation will illuminate the potential offered by typography and fonts, and which tools are best for digital campaigns in the post-Flash era – in ads, videos, and landing pages.

Marcus Veigel

Marcus Veigel

Head of Concept, Managing Director, Lecturer (Münster)

Veigel studied visual communications in the design department of the Münster University of Applied Science. Since 1996, he has founded several companies, where he was then director, UX designer, or concept developer for digital media. At cynapsis interactive, Veigel has been responsible for the re-launch of numerous web portals (brigitte.de,…
Marvin Dankbar

Marvin Dankbar

Junior Art Director (Deutschland)

Dankbar began as a media designer at cynapsis interactive. He is currently the junior art director and for the last two years, has been responsible for the typography & fonts division. Among other things, he looks at how type can be optimised for all browsers, operating systems, and devices –…

Related Posts